تم إطلاق حملة Shine Africa: زراعة أشجار المورينجا وتعزيز الوعي بتعليم السلام

حملة تألق أفريقيا

بذر البذور وزرع أشجار المورينجا للتوعية بالسلام على مدى 18 شهرًا في 56 دولة في إفريقيا بما في ذلك الجزر المحيطة.

في 15 أكتوبر 2021 ، أطلقت Mariana Price from Grow for Health ، جنوب إفريقيا المرحلة الثانية من حملة عالمية لزراعة أشجار المورينغا وتعزيز الوعي بتعليم السلام. ستعمل حملة SHINE AFRICA التي تم إطلاقها مؤخرًا على تعليم قضايا السلام والنزاع والعدالة الأخرى التي يواجهها أولئك الموجودون في القارة.

سيتم استخدام شجرة المورينجا كأساس لحملة تعليمية تركز على التثقيف من أجل السلام ، والصحة والشفاء ، ومكافحة سوء التغذية ، والأمن الغذائي ، ونمو النبات ، وإصلاح التربة ، واستعادة جودة المياه ، وقضايا الكربون ، والترويج لمنتجات المورينغا للصحة و ثروة.

ترى ماريانا برايس أن إفريقيا هي محور الغذاء في المستقبل - مع الكثير من الأمل والوعود. يتضمن هذا الجهد القاري أيضًا خططًا لدعم تطوير مراكز تعليم السلام في كل دولة ، أو أكبر عدد ممكن.

ماريانا برايس.

خلفيّة: في 12 يوليو 2021 ، مركز مانيبور لتعليم السلام (CFPEM) (الهند) أطلقت حملة لزراعة أكثر من 10,000 شجرة مورينغا في جنوب شرق آسيا. ليبان سيرتو ، منظم المؤتمر ، كرس الجهود للحملة العالمية لتعليم السلام (GCPE). كان لبنان مشاركًا في مؤتمر نداء لاهاي من أجل السلام لعام 1999 حيث تم إطلاق برنامج GCPE. عند الإطلاق ، لاحظ ليبان سيرتو أن العالم لا يزال يواجه تهديدات متعددة ، بما في ذلك تغير المناخ - وتعليم السلام مطلوب الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى حيث ترتبط الاستدامة البيئية والسلام ارتباطًا وثيقًا. كما أشار إلى أن الانخراط النشط مع المجتمعات المحلية وتشجيع زراعة أشجار المورينغا هو طريقة بسيطة لمعالجة قضايا الصراع في جنوب شرق آسيا وكذلك بالنسبة لبقية العالم. طور ليبان سيرتو أيضًا دروسًا حول السلام واللاعنف تشمل شجرة المورينجا.

يعد الانخراط النشط مع المجتمعات المحلية وتشجيع زراعة أشجار المورينغا طريقة بسيطة لمعالجة قضايا الصراع في جنوب شرق آسيا وكذلك بالنسبة لبقية العالم.

عمل الدكتور سيرتو مع ماريانا برايس من جنوب إفريقيا كمستشار فريق في جنوب شرق آسيا. وهي الآن الجهة الداعية لحملة SHINE AFRICA ومنسقة الحوارات العالمية عبر الإنترنت لـ إفريقيا مورينجا هاب. وهي أيضًا مستشارة شبكات ومقدمة في منصة الشبكات الافتراضية اليوم لأفريقيا.

وسيتم تعيين مستشاري فريق من كل دولة من 56 دولة في إفريقيا لدعم هذا الجهد. يتم دعم الحملة أيضًا من قبل فريق من الخبراء بما في ذلك العلماء الذين لديهم معرفة خاصة بشجرة المورينجا. المبادرة مدعومة من توني جنكينز ، منسق GCPE. الدكتور ليبان سيرتو ، CFPEM الهند ؛ جوشوا هارونا نتي بي إفريقيا مورينجا هاب ؛ روماني ثريشر والشبكات الافتراضية.

لمزيد من المعلومات وللمشاركة:
ماريانا برايس - منظم الحملة. +27829600270

2 تعليقات

1 المرجع / اشارة رجعية

  1. مضخة مكسورة - مبادرة Cradle Ark Self Feed

اشترك في النقاش...

Shine Africa Campaign launched: planting Moringa trees and promoting awareness of peace education

SHINE AFRICA CAMPAIGN

Sowing the seeds and planting Moringa trees for peace education awareness over an 18 month period in 56 countries of Africa including the surrounding Islands.

On October 15 2021 Mariana Price from Grow for Health, South Africa launched the second leg of a global campaign to plant Moringa trees and promote awareness of peace education.  The recently launched SHINE AFRICA Campaign will also teach about other issues of peace, conflict and justice those on the continent are facing.

The Moringa tree will be used as the basis of an educational campaign focused on peace education, health and healing, fighting malnutrition, food security, plant growth, fixing soils, restoring water quality, carbon issues, and the promotion of Moringa products for health and wealth.

Mariana Price sees Africa as the food hub of the future – with much hope and promise. This continental effort also includes plans for supporting the development of  Peace Education Centres in each Country, or as many as possible.

Mariana Price.

Background: On July 12, 2021, the Centre for Peace Education Manipur (CFPEM) (India) launched a campaign to plant more than 10,000 moringa trees in South East Asia. Leban Serto, convenor, dedicated the effort to the Global Campaign for Peace Education (GCPE). Leban was a participant in the 1999 Hague Appeal for Peace Conference where the GCPE was launched. At the launch, Leban Serto observed that the World continues to face multiple threats, including climate change – and peace education is needed now more than ever as environmental sustainability and peace are intimately related. He also noted that actively engaging with local communities and encouraging the growing of Moringa trees is one simple way to address issues of conflict in South East Asia as well as for the rest of the world. Leban Serto has also developed lessons on peace and nonviolence that incorporate the Moringa tree.

Actively engaging with local communities and encouraging the growing of Moringa trees is one simple way to address issues of conflict in South East Asia as well as for the rest of the world.

Dr. Serto worked with Mariana Price from South Africa as a Team Advisor in SE Asia. She is now the convenor for the SHINE AFRICA Campaign and the Global Online Moderator for Africa Moringa Hub. She is also a Networking Consultant and Presenter on the virtual networking today platform for Africa.

Team Advisors from each of the 56 countries of Africa will be appointed to support the effort. The Campaign is also supported by a team of experts including scientists with special knowledge of the Moringa tree. The initiative is supported by Tony Jenkins, Coordinator of the GCPE; Dr Leban Serto, CFPEM India; Joshua Haruna; Nettie Bee; Africa Moringa Hub; Romany Thresher; and virtualnetworking.today.

For more information and to get involved:
Mariana Price – Campaign Convenor. +27829600270

1 Comment

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. A broken pump - Cradle Ark Self Feed Initiative

Join the discussion...