“保护方法”寻求英国项目和政策经理(专注于基于身份的暴力)

主题: 英国项目和政策经理

地点: 我们的团队目前在家和肯宁顿(伦敦)办公室工作; 如果在家工作对您来说不可行或不舒服,您可以在办公室全职工作。 将来,您可以选择在家而不是在办公室工作一周的部分时间,并且您将经常外出。

报名截止日期: 2021 年 7 月 4 日

单击此处了解更多信息并申请

机构: Protection Approaches 成立于 2014 年,旨在应对和预防英国和世界各地基于身份的暴力。 我们与制定和制定决策的人合作,以加强针对基于身份的暴力的预测、预防和保护方法。 我们是一个由六名员工组成的小型且不断发展的组织,我们目前正在招聘一名英国项目和政策经理加入该团队。

角色: 您将直接与联合执行董事合作,设计和项目管理我们以英国为重点的教育和社区计划,以解决基于身份的暴力问题。 您将维护和发展社区建设者、教育者和政策制定者的网络。 您将收集并传达“什么有效”的证据,以告知地方和国家的变化。

作为此角色的一部分,您将制定和执行教育和社区计划的战略,您可以 在这里阅读更多信息.

请在此处查看申请说明.

加入运动并帮助我们#SpreadPeaceEd!
请给我发电子邮件:

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

滚动到顶部

“Protection Approaches” seeks UK Programmes and Policy Manager (focus on identity-based violence)

Title: UK Programmes and Policy Manager

Location: Our team are currently working from home and in our Kennington (London) office; you are able to work full time in the office if working from home is not possible or comfortable for you. In the future you will have the option to work part of the week from home rather than from the office and you will be frequently out and about.

Application deadline: July 4, 2021

click here to learn more and apply

The organisation: Protection Approaches was founded in 2014 to confront and prevent identity-based violence here in the UK and around the world. We work with those who make and shape decisions in order to strengthen prediction, prevention, and protection approaches to identity-based violence. We are a small and growing organisation of six members of staff and we are currently recruiting a UK Programmes and Policy Manager to join the team.

The role: You will work directly with the Co-Executive Directors to design and project manage our UK focussed education and community programmes tackling identity-based violence. You will maintain and grow networks of community builders, educators and policy makers. You will gather and communicate evidence of ‘what works’ to inform local and national change.

As part of this role, you will develop and execute the strategy for the education and community programmes which you can read more about here.

Please see the application instructions here.

Be the first to comment

Join the discussion...