和平串联:通过语言和文化交流预防和解决冲突

“Tandem”不仅是两个人一起努力前进的自行车,也是一种语言学习方法。 通过小组或结对交流进行语言学习,可以同时直接了解合作伙伴的文化并削弱敌人的刻板印象。

自2019年以来,“对话/和平串联”项目一直在运行,利用这种方法在危机地区预防暴力冲突,在冲突期间维持桥梁,并在事后启动和解进程。 现在免费手册的第6版已经发布。

下载 Peace Tandem 手册(英文)

该手册(《和平串联:通过语言和文化交流预防和解决冲突》)结合了冲突理论介绍和如何应用串联方法的实用建议。 它面向和平活动家、教师和研究人员,适用于从幼儿园到养老院的所有年龄段。 项目(迄今为止在中非共和国、刚果民主共和国、埃及、印度和巴基斯坦、意大利、尼加拉瓜、北马其顿和乌克兰)范围广泛,从社区间广播电台和学生交流到有关冲突解决的在线双语课程。

与第五版的区别:

  1. 该手册现在适合自学,有问题和解答要点。
  2. 第 5 章内容丰富,包含视频和照片。
  3. 包括项目结果和参与者的评论。
  4. 还有免费教练服务。

该手册有多种语言版本:

加入运动并帮助我们#SpreadPeaceEd!
请给我发电子邮件:

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

滚动到顶部

Peace Tandem: conflict prevention and resolution through language and culture exchange

‘Tandem’ is not only a bicycle on which two people make an effort to move forward together, but also a language learning method. Language learning through exchanges in groups or pairs simultaneously gives direct insights into the partners’ cultures and weakens enemy stereotypes.

Since 2019, the ‘Dialogue/Peace-Tandem‘ project has been running, using the method in crisis regions to prevent violent conflict, maintain bridges during it, and initiate reconciliation processes afterwards. Now the 6th version of the free manual has been published.

download the Peace Tandem handbook (English)

The handbook (“Peace Tandem: Conflict prevention and resolution through language and culture exchange”) combines an introduction to conflict theory with practical advice on how to apply the tandem method. It is intended for peace activists, teachers and researchers and can be used with all age groups from kindergarten to retirement homes. Projects (so far in Central African Republic,  DR Congo, Egypt, India and Pakistan, Italy, Nicaragua, Northern Macedonia and Ukraine) range from inter-community radio stations and student exchanges to online bilingual courses on conflict resolution.

The differences to the 5th version:

  1. The manual is now suitable for self-learning, it has questions and a solution key.
  2. Chapter 5 has been enriched with videos and photos.
  3. The project results and comments of the participants are included.
  4. There is also a free coaching service.

The handbook is available in several languages:

Join the Campaign & help us #SpreadPeaceEd!
Please send me emails:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top