哥伦比亚的“跨代教育 iTalking (iTAGe)”

通过教育深化和平与民主文化

巴斯大学基金会 正在组织一个独立的 跨代教育 (iTAGe) 在哥伦比亚举行的关于教育在执行联合国安理会关于青年、和平与安全的第 2250 号决议中的作用的青年对话活动。

iTAGe 将探索教育在促进哥伦比亚青年参与和和平文化方面的作用,以及在该国实施这些决议的必要步骤。

UNSCR 2250 及其后续决议 UNSCR 2419 承认青年在建设和平中的重要和积极作用。 决议强调需要对教育进行投资,以促进和平文化、消除不平等和歧视、促进宽容和增强青年权能。

作为基于 联合国教科文组织 MGIEP TAGe 方法, iTAGe 是青年驱动的教育代际对话,为青年提供了一个非等级化的平台,让他们与政策制定者互动、讨论和辩论关乎未来的关键问题。

教科文组织 MGIEP 致力于通过制定促进社会和情感学习、创新数字教学法和赋予青年权力的计划,实现联合国可持续发展目标 4.7,即在世界范围内建设和平和可持续社会的教育。

下载哥伦比亚 iTAGe 项目的 pdf 概述: 英语 / 西班牙语

成为第一个评论者

加入讨论...

“iTalking Across Generations on Education (iTAGe)” in Colombia

DEEPENING A CULTURE OF PEACE AND DEMOCRACY THROUGH EDUCATION

Fundación Escuelas de Paz is organizing an independent Talking Across Generations on Education (iTAGe) youth dialogue event in Colombia on the role of education in implementing United Nations Security Council Resolution 2250 on Youth, Peace and Security.

iTAGe will explore the role of education in promoting youth participation and a culture of peace in Colombia, as well as the necessary steps to implement these Resolutions in the country.

UNSCR 2250 and its follow-up resolution UNSCR 2419 recognize the important and positive roles of young people in peacebuilding. The Resolutions emphasize the need to invest in education to promote a culture of peace, the elimination of inequality and discrimination, the promotion of tolerance and the empowerment of youth.

As based on UNESCO MGIEP TAGe methodology, iTAGe is a youth-driven intergenerational dialogue on education that provides a non-hierarchical platform for youth to interact, discuss and debate critical issues that concern the future, with policymakers.

UNESCO MGIEP focuses on achieving the UN Sustainable Development Goal 4.7 towards education for building peaceful and sustainable societies across the world by developing programmes that promote social and emotional learning, innovate digital pedagogies and empower the youth.

Download a pdf overview of the iTAGe project in Colombia: English / Spanish

Be the first to comment

Join the discussion...