为儿童主导的项目提供机会。 在 31 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日之前申请

(转自: Arigatou国际)

您或您的组织(信仰社区、学校等)是否与儿童团体合作? 如果是这样,请激励并支持他们参与 2022 年儿童解决方案实验室。这是一个绝佳的机会,可以被选为我们的五项小额赠款(从 500 美元到 2000 美元不等)之一,以实施儿童主导的项目他们的社区。

儿童解决方案实验室 (CSL) 由 Arigatou International 于 2020 年发起,旨在通过基于教育的解决方案支持儿童采取行动解决社区中的儿童贫困问题。

作为申请的第一步,我们邀请支持儿童团体的成年人组织我们称之为“儿童解决方案实验室活动”的研讨会,让孩子们讨论贫困是否以及如何影响他们的同龄人,并激励他们找出解决方案通过教育解决这个问题。

在他们的反思的启发下,孩子们应该确定以教育为基础的解决方案,以解决他们社区中的儿童贫困问题,并将这些解决方案整合到一个项目中,他们可以提交给我们的国际选拔过程。 21 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日前,将选出五组儿童并公布。

访问我们的网站以获取所有详细信息、常见问题列表和申请表格。 该网站还包括有关如何组织儿童研讨会以及如何支持他们申请的指南。

 

加入运动并帮助我们#SpreadPeaceEd!
请给我发电子邮件:

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

滚动到顶部

Grant opportunity for child-led projects. Apply by March 31, 2022

(Reposted from: Arigatou International)

Are you or your organization (faith communities, schools, etc.) working with groups of children? If so, motivate and support them to get involved in the Children’s Solutions Lab 2022. This is a fantastic opportunity to be selected for one of our five micro-grants (ranging from 500 USD to 2000 USD) to implement a child-led project in their community.

Initiated in 2020 by Arigatou International, the Children’s Solutions Lab (CSL) aims to support children in taking action to tackle child poverty in their communities through education-based solutions.

As the first step to applying, we are inviting adults supporting groups of children to organize what we call a “Children’s Solutions Lab event” a workshop to allow children to discuss if and how poverty is affecting their peers and to motivate them to identify solutions to address this issue through education.

Motivated by their reflections, children are expected to identify education-based solutions to address child poverty in their communities and put these solutions together into a project that they can submit for our international selection process. Five groups of children will be selected and announced by April 21, 2022.

Visit our website to get all the details, a list of FAQs, and the form to apply. The website also includes guidelines on how to organize the workshop with children and how to support them in applying.

 

close
Join the Campaign & help us #SpreadPeaceEd!
Please send me emails:

Join the discussion...

Scroll to Top