Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trauma Aware Peacelearning (virtual)

March 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm PDT

$20

A foundational session about the brain and neuro-science of how stress, toxic stress and various forms of trauma impact our ability to cope, relate, problem solve and learn. Session includes research-based recommendations and best practices for self-regulation, co-regulation and generally being trauma-aware and sensitive in our interactions with others.

75min: 7:30pm Eastern | 6:30pm Central |5:30pm Mountain | 4:30pm Pacific & AZ

Register in advance to receive Zoom info

Session fee $20/person – pay via Venmo or Paypal

Organizer

The Peace Pad
Email
thepeacepad.julie@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top