تحميل الأحداث

" كل الأحداث

التدريب الافتراضي على بناء السلام MPI 2021 - تعليم السلام: تصميم التربية من أجل التغيير

أكتوبر ٢٠٢٠ - نوفمبر ٢٠٢٠

$475

يقدم معهد مينداناو لبناء السلام (MPI) مجموعة ثانية من الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت لبرنامج التدريب الافتراضي لبناء السلام MPI 2021. من أغسطس إلى ديسمبر 2021 ، لديك الفرصة للتقدم لواحدة أو جميع الدورات الأربع عبر الإنترنت وتعزيز مهاراتك في بناء السلام وممارستك على تحويل الصراع ، وتعليم السلام ، والرصد والتقييم. قدم هنا!

يرجى ملاحظة أن الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات يختلف لكل دورة.

مقدمة في نظرية بناء السلام والممارسة. تقدم هذه الدورة التمهيدية لمحة عامة عن مجال بناء السلام وتقدم للمشاركين النظريات والممارسات والمهارات الأساسية اللازمة للمشاركة في أعمال بناء السلام. يتم تيسيرها من قبل باولو باليناكوروداوا ، المدرب المخضرم من فيجي في جنوب المحيط الهادئ ، وإلسا "أوكا" بينتو ، من بناة السلام الشعبية من تيمور الشرقية. ستبدأ هذه الدورة المكثفة من أغسطس 30 ل9 سبتمبر، 2021من الاثنين إلى الخميس من الساعة 1:00 مساءً حتى 4:30 مساءً بتوقيت الفلبين. الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 13 أغسطس 2021.

نماذج للسلام وتحول الصراع. تبحث دورة تحويل الصراع المتقدمة هذه في نماذج تكاملية للتغيير الاجتماعي ، والتي تجمع بين قضايا السلام والتنمية والعدالة والهوية. يتطلب استخدام مثل هذه النماذج المهام متعددة الأوجه للتحليل النقدي للعنف الهيكلي والعنف المباشر ، وتعزيز العدالة من خلال التنمية البشرية ، والبناء الاستباقي لثقافات السلام الديناميكية ، والاستجابة للأزمات بطرق تبني على التقاليد الثقافية والدينية المحلية والتي تشهد على مستقبل مستدام ومسالم. يتم تيسيرها من قبل Wendy Kroeker ، الوسيط المجتمعي والأكاديمي ذو الخبرة ، ومايكل "Mike" Frank A. Alar ، المدرب المخضرم المطلع على عمليات السلام والحوار. يتم تقديم هذه الدورة بالتعاون مع جامعة مينونايت الكندية في وينيبيغ ، كندا ، وسيتم إجراؤها من من 16 سبتمبر إلى 2 ديسمبر 2021، كل خميس من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 10:45 صباحًا بتوقيت الفلبين. الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 27 أغسطس 2021.

تعليم السلام: تصميم التربية من أجل التغيير. تعتبر هذه الدورة المتقدمة تعليم السلام مهمة أساسية لنقل المجتمع إلى ثقافة السلام. من خلال الأنشطة التفاعلية عبر الإنترنت ، سيستكشف المشاركون جميع جوانب التعلم الميسر ويستخدمون خبراتهم ومعرفتهم لتصميم نماذج تعليم السلام لمختلف الأعمار في سياقاتهم الخاصة. يتم تيسيرها من قبل جوناثان "جون" إي رودي ، وهو معلم عالمي ، وماريا إيدا "دينج" جيجوينتو ، وهي من بناة السلام على مستوى القاعدة من الفلبين ، وسوف يتم تشغيلها من من 5 أكتوبر إلى 4 نوفمبر 2021 ، كل ثلاثاء وخميس من الساعة 6:00 مساءً حتى 8:30 مساءً بتوقيت الفلبين. الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات في 17 سبتمبر 2021.

مقدمة إلى الرصد والتقييم والتعلم لممارسي بناء السلام. تتناول هذه الدورة الموضوعية المراقبة والتقييم والتعلم من منظور التعلم وتقدم نظريات التغيير والمؤشرات والرصد والتقييم وتصميم التعلم وأدوات الممارسة العاكسة. يتم تيسيرها من قبل جوان ماكجريجور ، وهي ممارس دولي معروف في مجال تحويل النزاعات من جنوب إفريقيا ، ومحمد تميم إبراهيمي ، صانع سلام مجتمعي من أفغانستان ، وسيتم عقده من أكتوبر 25 ل17 نوفمبر، 2021، كل إثنين وأربعاء من الساعة 1:00 مساءً إلى 5:00 مساءً ، بتوقيت الفلبين. الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 8 أكتوبر 2021.

قم بتنزيل حزمة المعلومات الافتراضية للتدريب على بناء السلام لعام 2021 من أغسطس إلى ديسمبر.

سيتم تطبيق خصم مبكر بقيمة 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو 1,200 بيزو فلبيني على المتقدمين الذين سيقدمون طلباتهم في أو قبل 9 أغسطس 2021.

من المتصور أن يكون برنامج MPI للتدريب الافتراضي لبناء السلام مكملاً لبرنامج MPI السنوي للتدريب على بناء السلام. هذا جهد مستمر يبذله المعهد لتوسيع دوره كمورد لبناة السلام والتصدي للتحديات التي يفرضها جائحة COVID-19.

تفاصيل المنتج

بدء:
أكتوبر ٢٠٢٠
النهاية:
نوفمبر ٢٠٢٠
التكلفة:
$475
فئة الحدث:
حدث الكلمات:
, , ,
https://mpiasia.net/programs/training/online-courses.html

مكان

زوم

كن أول من يعلق

اشترك في النقاش...

Loading Events

« All Events

MPI 2021 Virtual Peacebuilding Training – Peace Education: Designing Pedagogies for Change

October 5 - November 4

$475

The Mindanao Peacebuilding Institute (MPI) is offering a second set of online courses for MPI 2021 Virtual Peacebuilding Training Program. From August to December 2021, you have the opportunity to apply for one or all four online courses and enhance your peacebuilding skills and practice on conflict transformation, peace education, and monitoring and evaluation. APPLY HERE!

Please note that the deadline for applications varies per course.

Introduction to Peacebuilding Theory and Practice. This introductory course provides an overview of the peacebuilding field and introduces participants to the theories, practices, and basic skills needed to engage in peacebuilding work. It is being facilitated by Paulo Baleinakorodawa, a seasoned trainer from Fiji in the south Pacific, and Elsa “Uka” Pinto, a grassroots peacebuilder from Timor-Leste. This intensive course will run from August 30 to September 9, 2021, Monday to Thursday from 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM, Philippine time. Deadline for applications is on August 13, 2021.

Models for Peace and Conflict Transformation. This advanced conflict transformation course examines integrative models of social change, which hold together peace, development, justice, and identity issues. Using such models requires the multifaceted tasks of critical analysis of structural violence and direct violence, nurturing justice through human development, the proactive building of dynamic peace cultures, and responding to crises in ways that build on local cultural and faith traditions and that witness to a sustainable and peaceable future. It is being facilitated by Wendy Kroeker, an experienced community mediator and academic, and Michael “Mike” Frank A. Alar, a veteran trainer knowledgeable about peace processes and dialogue. This course is being offered in collaboration with the Canadian Mennonite University in Winnipeg, Canada, and will be conducted from September 16 to December 2, 2021, every Thursday from 8:00 AM to 10:45 AM, Philippine time. Deadline for applications is on August 27, 2021.

Peace Education: Designing Pedagogies for Change. This advanced course sees Peace Education as an essential task of moving a society to a culture of peace. Through interactive online activities, participants will explore all facets of facilitated learning and use their experience and knowledge to design peace education models for different ages in their own contexts. It is being facilitated by Jonathan “Jon” E. Rudy, a global educator, and Maria Ida “Deng” Giguiento, a grassroots peacebuilder from the Philippines, and will run from October 5 to November 4, 2021, every Tuesday and Thursday from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM Philippine time. Deadline for applications is on September 17, 2021.

Introduction to Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning for Peacebuilding Practitioners. This thematic course approaches monitoring, evaluation, and learning from a learning perspective and introduces theories of change, indicators, monitoring, evaluation, and learning design, and tools for reflective practice. It is being facilitated by Joan McGregor, a well-known international conflict transformation practitioner from South Africa, and Mohammad Tamim Ebrahimi, a community-based peacebuilder from Afghanistan, and will be held from October 25 to November 17, 2021, every Monday and Wednesday from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, Philippine time. Deadline for applications is on October 8, 2021.

Download the 2021 Virtual Peacebuilding Training Information Packet for August to December.

An Early-Bird Discount of US$25 or PhP1,200 will be applied to applicants who will submit their application on or before August 9, 2021.

MPI’s Virtual Peacebuilding Training Program is envisioned to complement the MPI Annual Peacebuilding Training Program. This is an ongoing effort of the institute to extend its role as a resource to peacebuilders and address the challenges posed by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Be the first to comment

Join the discussion...