حوارات التعليم من أجل السلام التي استضافتها وزارة التربية الوطنية في قرطاجنة ، كولومبيا

(تم إعادة النشر من: Ministerio de Educacion Nacional - كولومبيا. 30 سبتمبر 2022)

بحضور أكثر من 150 مشاركًا من مناطق مختلفة من البلاد ، عقدت حوارات التعليم من أجل السلام لمدة يومين. وشارك في الحوارات مدرسون ومدراء تدريس ومسؤولون من أمانات التعليم وطلاب وممثلون عن مؤسسات التعليم العالي ومنظمات اجتماعية من مختلف أنحاء البلاد.

قرطاجنة (بوليفار) ، 30 سبتمبر 2022. " مسارات جديدة ممكنة كان شعار اجتماع التعليم من أجل السلام ، وهو مكان كان الغرض منه بدء حوارات لجمع المعرفة والخبرات والتحديات والمقترحات التي تسمح بإحراز تقدم في تنفيذ التعليم من أجل السلام والتعايش والمصالحة في كولومبيا.

لمدة يومين ، أقيم هذا الحدث في كارتاخينا بمشاركة المعلمين والمديرين ووزراء التعليم والمنظمات الاجتماعية ومدير المعهد الدولي لتعليم السلام (IIPE) ، توني جينكينز ، بهدف تحليل الطريق المحتمل إلى دمج الرهانات التربوية والتعليمية في ممارسة المواطنة والسلام.

وبالمثل ، خدم هذا السيناريو في التنشئة الاجتماعية لتوصيات التعليم من أجل السلام والتعايش المدرسي وعدم وصمة العار. في الحوارات وورش العمل المختلفة ، تمت مناقشة أهمية وجود تعليم اجتماعي-عاطفي وتعليم للمواطنين والمصالحة بشكل صريح في درجات البكالوريوس ، بحيث يغادر المعلمون بأدوات تسمح لهم بتقديم الحلول والمبادرات إلى المجتمعات.

تم التعبير عن أهمية تكوين ثقافة السلام ، مع شبكات الدعم ، للأطفال والمراهقين ، مع مراعاة السياق الاجتماعي الذي ينتمون إليه ، لتعزيز مفهوم السلام في أراضيهم ، والاعتراف باحتياجات الطلاب. ومشاركتهم لتحويل السياقات. وبالمثل ، قم بإنشاء استراتيجيات قائمة على الفن والثقافة تسمح بإدارة العواطف من أجل الحل السلمي للنزاعات وتحقيق المصالحة.

من ناحية أخرى ، تم تحديد الحاجة إلى تعزيز تدريب مديري التدريس والمعلمين لقيادة استراتيجيات التربية وبناء استراتيجيات وشبكات التعلم حول السلام وتخفيف العنف من أجل ضمان حقوق الأطفال. والشباب فضلا عن دعم المشاريع التربوية التي تركز على العدالة التصالحية والسلام والمصالحة وحقوق الإنسان والتعايش ، والتي يجب أن تكون مستعرضة.

نقطة أخرى تم تناولها تتعلق بفهم عمليات التعليم الذاتي ، واحترام معرفة المجتمعات وتعزيز البحث في الفصول الدراسية. وبهذه الطريقة ، يجب تعزيز السلام من قبل المعلمين من جميع المجالات والتزام أمناء التعليم أيضًا حتى يتمكنوا من توليد الإجراءات.

تم تنظيم الاجتماع الإقليمي حول التعليم من أجل السلام من قبل وزارة التربية الوطنية وحظي بدعم وزير التعليم في قرطاجنة ، ووكالة التعاون اليابانية JICA ، و EducaPaz ، والمجلس النرويجي للاجئين.

انضم إلى الحملة وساعدنا #SpreadPeaceEd!
الرجاء ارسال بريد الكتروني لي:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Education for Peace dialogues hosted by National Ministry of Education in Cartagena, Colombia

(Reposted from: Ministerio de Educacion Nacional – Colombia.  September 30, 2022)

With more than 150 attendees from different regions of the country, the Education for Peace dialogues took place for two days. Teachers, teaching directors, officials from the secretariats of education, students, representatives of higher education institutions, and social organizations from different parts of the country participated in the dialogues.

Cartagena (Bolívar), September 30, 2022. ‘ New possible paths’ was the motto of the Education for Peace Meeting, a space whose purpose was to initiate dialogues to collect knowledge, experiences, challenges and proposals that allow progress in the implementation of education for peace, coexistence and reconciliation in Colombia.

For two days, this event was held in Cartagena with the participation of teachers, directors, Secretaries of Education, social organizations and the director of the International Institute of Peace Education (IIPE), Tony Jenkins, with the purpose of analyzing the possible route to incorporate pedagogical and didactic bets in the exercise of citizenship and peace.

Likewise, this scenario served for the socialization of recommendations for education for peace, school coexistence and non-stigmatization. In different conversations and workshops, the importance of explicitly having socio-emotional, citizen and reconciliation education in undergraduate degrees was discussed, so that teachers leave with tools that allow them to present solutions and initiatives to communities.

The importance of forming a culture of peace was expressed, with support networks, for children and adolescents, taking into account the social context to which they belong, to promote the concept of peace in their territory, recognizing the needs of students. and their participation, to transform contexts. Likewise, generate strategies based on art and culture that allow emotions to be managed for the peaceful resolution of conflicts and for reconciliation.

On the other hand, the need was identified to strengthen the training of teaching directors and teachers to lead pedagogy strategies and construction of learning strategies and networks around peace and violence mitigation in order to guarantee the rights of children. and young people; as well as supporting pedagogical projects focused on restorative justice, peace, reconciliation, human rights and coexistence, which must be transversal.

Another point that was addressed referred to the understanding of the processes of self-education, respect for the knowledge of the communities and the promotion of research in the classroom. In this way, peace must be promoted by teachers from all areas and the commitment also of the secretaries of education so that they can generate actions.

The regional meeting on education for peace was organized by the Ministry of National Education and had the support of the Secretary of Education of Cartagena, the Japan Cooperation Agency JICA, EducaPaz and the Norwegian Council for Refugees.

close
Join the Campaign & help us #SpreadPeaceEd!
Please send me emails:

Join the discussion...

Scroll to Top