تنصل: وفقًا للعنوان 17 USC ، القسم 107 ، يتم توزيع المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع بدون ربح لأولئك الذين أبدوا اهتمامًا مسبقًا بتلقي المعلومات المضمنة للأغراض البحثية والتعليمية.

باستثناء المحتوى الأصلي ، لا تؤيد الحملة العالمية لتعليم السلام (GCPE) المقالات المنشورة / المعاد نشرها ولا ترعى المقالات المنشورة / المعاد نشرها ولا يتم اعتماد GCPE أو رعايتها من قِبل مُنشئ المقالات المذكورة.

يتم توفير روابط لمصادر أصلية للمقالات للسماح بالتحقق من صحتها. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه غالبًا ما يتم تحديث الصفحات الأصلية من خلال المواقع المضيفة الأصلية ، فقد لا تتطابق الإصدارات المنشورة مع الإصدارات التي يراها القراء عند النقر فوق هذه الروابط.

يحتوي هذا الموقع على مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر لم يتم التصريح باستخدامها دائمًا من قبل مالك حقوق النشر. نحن نجعل هذه المواد متاحة في جهودنا لتعزيز فهم وإمكانيات تعليم السلام والقضايا المرتبطة به. نعتقد أن هذا يشكل "استخدامًا مقبولاً" لأي مادة محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر على النحو المنصوص عليه في القسم 107 من قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر بالولايات المتحدة. وفقًا للمادة 17 من USC ، القسم 107 ، يتم توزيع المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع بدون ربح لأولئك الذين أبدوا اهتمامًا مسبقًا بتلقي المعلومات المضمنة للأغراض البحثية والتعليمية. انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر من هذا الموقع لأغراض خاصة بك تتجاوز "الاستخدام العادل" ، فيجب عليك الحصول على إذن من مالك حقوق النشر.

يمكن إعادة طبع المقالات والمحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه على هذا الموقع ونشره وترجمته بحرية شريطة توفير إقرار ورابط للمصدر.

DISCLAIMER: In accordance with title 17 U.S.C. section 107, the material on this website is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.

With the exception of original content, the Global Campaign for Peace Education (GCPE) does not endorse or sponsor published/re-posted articles nor is GCPE endorsed or sponsored by the originator of said articles.

Links are provided to original sources of articles to allow for verification of authenticity. However, as originating pages are often updated by their originating host sites, the versions posted may not match the versions our readers view when clicking these links.

This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of and possibilities for peace education and associated issues. We believe this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. Click here for more information.

If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond ‘fair use’, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Articles and content originated on this website may be freely reprinted, disseminated, and translated provided an acknowledgment and link to the source is provided.