免责声明: 根据《美国法典》第17编第107条的规定,本网站上的资料无偿分发给了那些对接收包含的信息用于研究和教育目的有优先兴趣的人。

除原始内容外,全球和平教育运动(GCPE)均不认可或赞助已发表/重新发布的文章,也不由该文章的创建者认可或赞助。

提供了指向原始文章来源的链接,以验证真实性。 但是,由于原始页面通常由其原始宿主站点进行更新,因此发布的版本可能与我们的读者在单击这些链接时查看的版本不匹配。

本网站包含受版权保护的材料,其使用并不总是得到版权所有者的特别授权。 我们在努力增进对和平教育及有关问题的理解和可能性方面提供了这些材料。 我们认为,这构成了《美国版权法》第107条所规定的任何此类受版权保护材料的“合理使用”。 根据《美国法典》第17编第107节的规定,本网站上的资料无偿分发给那些对接收包含的信息用于研究和教育目的有兴趣的人。 点击这里了解更多信息.

如果您出于个人目的将本网站中受版权保护的材料用于“合理使用”之外,则必须获得版权所有者的许可。

只要确认并提供了源链接,就可以免费转载,传播和翻译本网站上的文章和内容。

DISCLAIMER: In accordance with title 17 U.S.C. section 107, the material on this website is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.

With the exception of original content, the Global Campaign for Peace Education (GCPE) does not endorse or sponsor published/re-posted articles nor is GCPE endorsed or sponsored by the originator of said articles.

Links are provided to original sources of articles to allow for verification of authenticity. However, as originating pages are often updated by their originating host sites, the versions posted may not match the versions our readers view when clicking these links.

This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of and possibilities for peace education and associated issues. We believe this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. Click here for more information.

If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond ‘fair use’, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Articles and content originated on this website may be freely reprinted, disseminated, and translated provided an acknowledgment and link to the source is provided.