和平教育全球知识交流中心是世界上规模最大且定期更新的和平教育资源库。

 
关于和使用信息交换所的提示
由全球和平教育运动及其成员策划的,来自世界各地的和平教育课程,新闻,研究,报告和分析的可搜索数据库,资料交换所是研究人员,政策制定者,捐助者和政府部门的首选知识中心。从业者。

使用票据交换所

单击资源标题将其打开!

可搜索/可过滤的过滤器

您可以使用文本框通过开放式搜索来搜索票据交换所。 此外,您可以利用三个可搜索和可排序的过滤器:

  • 分类目录 描述资源的类型。 大约有20个主要类别,包括课程,新闻,报告,观点和研究。
  • 其他标签 描述资源的重点。 大多数条目将具有几个标签。 当前,有700多个标签,涉及的主题从#人权到#变革性学习再到#青年和平建设者。
  • 国家/世界地区 表示资源关注的国家/地区或世界范围。 世界区域显示在“全部大写”中。
最新动态
信息交换所目前有近1800份投稿,每月增加30-50项新资源,其规模正在不断扩大。 信息交换所也在进行中。 我们的志愿者团队正在努力为带有关键主题和国家的文章“添加标签”,以使数据库对研究人员更具搜索性和功能性。 截至1年2020月100日,我们已“标记”了将近一半的内容集。 我们一直在寻找志愿者来帮助添加新内容(我们积压的XNUMX多种资源随时可以添加)。 如果您想自愿支持此项目,并且拥有一些基本的网站(wordpress)经验, 请联系我们.
添加到收藏夹
全球和平教育运动邀请其成员向信息交换所提供新闻,研究,课程,报告和分析。 除了在此处展示这些贡献之外,它们还将在Campaign网站上共享,通过我们的电子邮件列表分发并发布在社交媒体上。  单击此处分享您的资源并为信息交换所做出贡献
图片选项总结分类目录国家/世界地区其他标签Categories_hfiltertags_hfiltercountry_hfilter

The Peace Education Global Knowledge Clearinghouse is the world’s largest and regularly updated collection of resources on peace education.

 
About & Tips for Using the Clearinghouse
With a searchable database of peace education curricula, news, research, reports, and analysis from around the world curated by the Global Campaign for Peace Education and its members, the Clearinghouse is a go-to knowledge hub for researchers, policymakers, donors, and practitioners.

Using the Clearinghouse

Click on the resource title to open it!

Searchable/Sortable Filters

You can search the Clearinghouse via an open search using the text box.  Additionally, you can utilize the three searchable and sortable filters:

  • Categories describe the type of resource.  There are approximately 20 main categories, including curricula, news, reports, opinion, and research.
  • Tags describe the focus of the resource.  Most entries will have several tags.  Currently, there are 700+ tags, covering a range of topics from #human rights to #transformative learning to #youth peacebuilders.
  • Country/World Region indicates the country/countries or world region of focus of the resource.  World regions appear in ALL CAPS.
Updates
With nearly 1800 current submissions, and 30-50 new resources added monthly, the Clearinghouse is constantly expanding.  The Clearinghouse is also a work in progress.  Our volunteer team is working hard to “tag” articles with key themes and countries to make the database more searchable and functional for researchers. As of July 1, 2020 we’ve “tagged” nearly half of our content collection.  We are always looking for volunteers to help add new content (we have a backlog of 100+ resources ready to be added).  If you would like to volunteer to support this project, and if you have some basic website (wordpress) experience, please contact us.
Add to the Collection
The Global Campaign for Peace Education invites its members to contribute news, research, curricula, reports and analysis to the Clearinghouse.  In addition to featuring these contributions here, they will also be shared on the Campaign website, distributed via our email lists, and posted on social media.  Click here to share your resources and to contribute to the Clearinghouse
ImageTitleSummaryCategoriesCountry/World RegionTagscategories_hfiltertags_hfiltercountry_hfilter