الفن من أجل السلام 2022 - أرسل فنك!

 قم بزيارة Openzine لمزيد من المعلومات ولتقديم عملك الفني

من أجل التفكير في التحديات التي يواجهها العالم في الوقت الحالي ، ندعو الفنانين للمشاركة في المعرض الجماعي الفن من أجل السلام 2022. مع عنف الحرب الذي يطاردنا ، وتعميق الاستقطاب ، والأزمات السياسية والإنسانية والصحية العامة نتيجة لهذا الوباء ، لم يكن الأمر أكثر إلحاحًا وأهمية من أي وقت مضى أن نتحد لتعزيز ثقافة السلام.

الفن أساسي لمساعدتنا في الحفاظ على عقلنا ويمكن أن يكون قناة إبداعية لنا للتعبير عن مشاعر الخراب والألم والسخط والاحتجاج. يمكن للفن ، بالإضافة إلى كونه وسيلة ترفيه ، أن يكون بلسمًا علاجيًا ثمينًا لأعيننا وآذاننا وقلوبنا.

ندعو الفنانين لإنشاء هذا المعرض الجماعي ، حيث يلتقي الفن والتفكير ويساعدنا على إزالة الحواجز ونزع سلاح قلوبنا. لن تكون مسابقة بل احتفال حيث سيتمكن المشاركون من التعبير من خلال مواهبهم عن شعورهم تجاه اللحظة التي نعيشها.

سيتم عرض الأعمال تقريبًا في مجلتنا الرقمية Openzine. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عقد تنظيم معارض وسيتم عرض الأعمال المختارة في المقر الرئيسي الجماعي الثقافي Fora da Caixa في أكتوبر وقد تشارك أيضًا في معارض متنقلة في أماكن ومدن وبلدان أخرى.

الاقتراح هو خلق مساحة للحوار والتفكير والنقد و / أو الفكاهة حول المشكلات الاجتماعية والبيئية والأخلاقية التي نمر بها على هذا الكوكب.

تقبل الوسائط الفنية التالية: الرسم ، الرسم ، التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو.

يمكن أن يكون التسجيل فرديًا أو جماعيًا ، وستتم فترة التسجيل بين 1 يونيو حتى 31 أغسطس 2022. يمكن أن تدمج اللوحات والرسوم المتحركة والرسوم التوضيحية والرسومات والصور أو مقاطع الفيديو (حتى دقيقة واحدة) المعرض. يجب على المهتمين بالمشاركة إرسال أعمالهم بتنسيق JPG ، ممسوحة ضوئيًا بدقة 300 نقطة في البوصة.

أرسل فنك

القواعد والشروط العامة للتقديم

تحدد هذه اللائحة قواعد وشروط المشاركة في معرض الفن من أجل السلام 2022.

الموقع والنشر. توفر المنظمة المساحة الافتراضية للمعرض وهي مسؤولة عن نشر الحدث من خلال الوسائل المناسبة وهي: البريد الإلكتروني ، والفيسبوك ، والإنستغرام ، والشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى.

يعمل
1. يمكن لكل فنان ، برازيلي أو أجنبي ، المشاركة بحد أقصى 3 أعمال.
2. نعني بكلمة "المصنفات": أي تعبير فني يدخل في إحدى الفئات التالية: أ. تلوين؛ ب. رسم؛ ج. التوضيح / الكرتون؛ د. فيديو؛ ه. التصوير؛

المشاركة والفئات
1. الفنون المرئية: يجب إكمال نموذج التسجيل المقدم في نموذج google هذا بشكل صحيح. يجب إرسال صورة العمل (الأعمال) التي سيتم عرضها ، وكذلك السجل (السجلات) الفنية لنفسه (السجلات) ، بما في ذلك اسم المؤلف للأعمال بتنسيق JPG ، ويتم تنفيذها بتنسيق رقمي أو رقمي بدقة 300 نقطة في البوصة إلى contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br
قد تكون المشاركة فردية أو جماعية ، ويجب أن تحدد جميع المشاركين من نفس النوع.

2. السمعي البصري (فيديو): يجب إكمال نموذج التسجيل بشكل صحيح ومرفق به تنسيق فيديو mp4 (مدة لا تزيد عن دقيقة واحدة) ، والتي يجب إرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br من خلال منصات مثل Yousendit أو WeTransfer. قد يكون التسجيل فرديًا أو جماعيًا ، ويجب أن يحدد جميع المشاركين.

3. يجب تعبئة النموذج وتقديم الصورة أو الصورة أو الفيديو بموافقة معالجة البيانات ، خلال الفترة المحددة في النقطة السابقة.

4. المشاركة في المعرض الجماعي Art for Peace 2022 محظورة على أعضاء الفريق الجماعي.

5. سيتم اختيار الأعمال التي ستدمج المعرض المادي من نتائج التصويت الافتراضي.

التزامات المنظمة
أ) إنتاج ونشر الدعوة الرقمية لتقديم العرض والأماكن التي ستقام فيها ؛
ب) طباعة صور وصور المشاريع المختارة للمشاركة في التعريض المادي من نتائج التصويت الافتراضي.
د) الاتصال بالفنانين المختارين لإبلاغهم بمشاركتهم في المعرض.

التزامات الفنانين المشاركين
أ) إرسال الأعمال الفنية في المعرض ، المنفذة رقميًا أو رقمية بدقة 300 نقطة في البوصة بتنسيق JPG خلال الفترة المحددة ، مع وصف التقنيات المستخدمة والعناوين / العناوين الفرعية للقطع المراد عرضها. كما يجب أن يمنح المنظمة الحق في استخدام صور هذه الأعمال ، حصريًا لنشر الحدث.
ب) حقوق النشر - يمنح الفنانون المشاركون لمنظمة "الفن من أجل السلام" جميع حقوق النشر المتعلقة بالتوثيق الفوتوغرافي والسمعي البصري للأعمال.
ج) الاعتبارات النهائية

1. المشاركة في "الفن من أجل السلام" تعني القبول الكامل لجميع البنود الواردة في هذه اللائحة.
2. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى أي توضيحات أخرى مطلوبة من خلال: contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br

اغلق
انضم إلى الحملة وساعدنا #SpreadPeaceEd!
الرجاء ارسال بريد الكتروني لي:

اشترك في النقاش...

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Art for Peace 2022 – Submit your Art!

 Visit Openzine for more information and to submit your artwork

In order to reflect on the challenges that the world is facing at the moment, we invite artists to participate in the collective exhibition Art for Peace 2022. With the violence of war haunting us, the deepening of polarities, political, humanitarian and public health crisis as a result of the pandemic, it has never been more urgent and relevant to be united to strengthen the Culture of Peace.

Art is fundamental to helping us maintain our sanity and can be a creative channel for us to express our feelings of desolation, anguish, indignation and protest. Art can, in addition to serving as entertainment, be a precious healing balm for our eyes, ears and hearts.

We invite artists to create this collective exhibition, where art and reflection meet and help us to dissolve barriers and disarm our hearts. It will not be a contest but a celebration where participants will be able to express through their talent how they are feeling about the moment we are living.

The works will be exhibited virtually in our digital magazine Openzine. Subsequently, a curatorship will be held and the selected works will be exhibited at the headquarters of the cultural collective Fora da Caixa in October and may even participate in traveling exhibitions in other places, cities and countries.

The proposal is to create a space for dialogue, reflection, criticism and/or humor about the social, ecological and ethical problems that we are experiencing on the planet.

The following artistic media will be accepted: painting, drawing, photography and video.

The registration can be individual or collective, the registration period will take place between June 1st until August 31st, 2022. Paintings, cartoons, illustrations, drawings, photos or videos (up to one minute) can integrate the exhibition. Those interested in participating should send their work in JPG format, scanned at 300 dpi.

Submit your Art

General Rules and Conditions for submission

This Regulation lays down the rules and conditions for participation in the Art for Peace 2022 exhibition.

Site and Dissemination. The organization provides the virtual space of the exhibition and is responsible for the dissemination of the event through the appropriate means, namely: email, Facebook, Instagram and other social networks.

Works
1. Each artist, Brazilian or foreign, can participate with a maximum of 3 works.
2. By “works” we mean: any artistic expression that fits into one of the following categories: a. Painting; b. Drawing; c. Illustration/Cartoon; d. Video; e. Photography;

Participation and Categories
1. Visual Arts: The Registration Form presented at this google form must be properly completed. The image of the work(s) to be exhibited, as well as the technical record(s) of the same(s), including the author’s name of the works must be sent to in JPG format, carried out in digital or digitized format with 300 dpi to contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br
The participation may be individual or collective, and must identify all participants of the same.

2. Audiovisual (Video): The Registration Form must be properly completed and accompanied by an mp4 video format (duration of no more than 1 minute), which must be sent to the email contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br through platforms such as Yousendit or WeTransfer. Registration may be individual or collective, and must identify all participants.

3. The Form shall be filled completed and the submission of the image, photo or video with the consent for Data Processing, within the period set out in the preceding point.

4. Participation in the collective exhibition Art for Peace 2022 is prohibited to members of the collective team.

5. The selection of the works that will integrate physical exhibit will be done from the results of the virtual vote.

Organization obligations
a) Production and dissemination of the digital invitation to present the show and places where they will occur;
b) Printing the images and photos of the selected projects to participate in physical exposure from the results of the virtual vote.
d) Contact the selected artists to inform them of their participation in the exhibition.

Obligations of the participating Artists
a) Sending the art works on the exhibit, carried out digitally or digitized in 300 dpi in JPG format within the defined period, describing the techniques used and the titles/subtitles of the pieces to be exposed. It should also give the organization the right to use the images of these works, exclusively for dissemination of the event.
b) Copyright – The participating Artists give to the organization of “Art for Peace” all copyright related to photographic and audiovisual documentation of the works.
c) Final considerations

1. Participation in the “Art for Peace” implies full acceptance of all clauses presented in this Regulation.
2. Any further clarifications required may be required through: contato@foradacaixacoletivo.com.br

close
Join the Campaign & help us #SpreadPeaceEd!
Please send me emails:

Join the discussion...

Scroll to Top